Contact

ContactRoleEmail Address
Bryan IonChairman chairman@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Mansel Wetherell Vice Chair vicechair@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Ian Traill Treasurer treasurer@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Joan Mitchell Secretary secretary@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Ian Traill (acting)Safeguarding Leadsafeguarding@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Simon Leach Headcoach headcoach@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Adam Reynolds Assistant Head Coach assistant@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Jade Daring-CooperMischiefs Manager mischiefs@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Verity GrootArrows Manager arrows@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Georgia ShandMohawks Manager mohawks@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Emma Hailes & Craig BeattieTomahawks Manager tomahawks@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Paul & Sharon Betham Braves Managerbraves@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk
Phil DouglassManager’s Managermanagers@whitleybayicehockey.co.uk