Contacting us couldn’t be easier! Either email one of our specific contacts below, or fill in the web form for a general enquiry.

Bryan Ion Chairman
Mansel Wetherell Vice Chair
Ian Traill Treasurer
Phil Douglas Secretary
Jo Newton Child Protection Officer
Simon Leach Headcoach
Chris Todd Mischiefs Manager
Rob Groot Arrows Manager
Zoe Dellow Mohawks Manager
Sharon Betham Tomahawks Manager
Leanne Campbell Braves Manager
Phil Douglass Regenades Manager